Who’s who

Minister Terry Hinks minister@trinity-urc.org.uk 01628 525076

07599 294252

Secretary Kate Yates secretary@trinity-urc.org.uk 07818 853069
Safeguarding Co-ordinator Kate Yates secretary@trinity-urc.org.uk 07818 853069
Lettings Sarah & Simon Evans lettings@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 440965
Treasurer Sue Thorne treasurer@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 564635
Magazine editor Angus Massie editor@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 444560
Junior Church Linda Curley juniors@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 464152
Tuesday Meeting Olive Shepherd tuesday.meeting@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 531943
Bookworms Olive Shepherd bookworms@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 531943
Coffee & Chat Marian Mole coffeeandchat@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 528041
Choir Andrew Winton choir@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 473140
Prayer Circle Barbara Macleod prayer.circle@trinity-urc.org.uk 01494 711967
Prayer requests Terry Hinks minister@trinity-urc.org.uk 01628 525076
Saturday Café Marian Drake saturday.cafe@trinity-urc.org.uk 07985 382531
Homegroups Marian Drake home.groups@trinity-urc.org.uk 07985 382531
Guiding Units (all sections) Julia Sparks guides@trinity-urc.org.uk Julia Sparks
Church answerphone 01494 520365